Advisory Board

The Advisory Board is appointed by the California Department of Food and Agriculture Secretary and consists 28 seats. There are 13 industry members and one public member, each member has an alternate. The industry members are represented by individuals from the different regions where leafy greens are grown in California:

Salinas / Watsonville / San Joaquin Valley / Kern County

Oxnard / Santa Maria

Blythe / Imperial Valley

Public Members

  • Members

  • Vacant
  • Alternates

  • Vacant